ASCE American Society of Civil Engineers Inland Empire Section


2017 CESTiCC Summer Workshop
8/10/2017 :: 8:00 AM

Research Summer Workshop

RSVP by June 23, 2017

See event flyer for details

Annual Picnic and Elections
8/17/2017 :: 12:00 PM

Save the date!

More information to come.

September 2017 Section Meeting
9/21/2017 :: 11:45 AM

Engineers Without Borders - El Salvador

Click for more


Section Officers

2016 - 2017 Board Members



John Saywers, P.E.

(509) 625-6065


President - Elect

William J. Meeks, P.E.

(509) 919-6413


Vice President

Ryan Brodwater, E.I.T.



Rick Martin, P.E., F. ASCE

(208) 755-0025


Past- President

Mark Muszynski, P.E.

(509) 313-3530



Andy Eliason, P.E.

(509) 534-4411



Erik J. Arnson, P.E., L.G.

(509) 363-3125




Newsletter Editor

William J. Meeks, P.E.

(509) 919-6413



Samuel Mineer, E.I.T.
(480) 773-8411


Nominations Committee - Last Three Presidents

Troy Gibbs, P.E.   (509) 343-8503

Rebecca Matlack, P.E.   (509) 328-2994

Mark Muszynski, P.E.   (509)313-3530


Engineer of Merit Award - Last Three Winners

Alan Gay, P.E.   (509) 328-5139

Gary Nelson, P.E.

Randy LaBeff, P.E.   (509) 747-4600


Email Notifications/Announcements


Your email address may need updated if you are not receiving email notifications for our monthly section meetings.  Please make any changes to your email address online at or contact ASCE on their toll free number at 800-548-2723 or 703-295-6300.   We download the email list from their database for emails.  You should also follow up with the Section President if that does not work. 

Photo Gallery